How You Show Love and Affection, According To Your Zodiac Sign

Aries (March 21st to April 19th)

Aries love to banter and have playful word fights back and forth as a fun way to steal your attention and make you flirt. They want someone who they can give it to and they’ll give it right back, to enhance their relationship. They are able to fall in love very quickly while sacrificing all their free time for the one who they have given their heart to. The zodiac Aries love to spend their evenings alone with their second half, who they treat very special. Because they fall in love pretty soon, they also confess their love very early.

Taurus (April 20th to May 21st)

A Taurus won’t necessarily smoother you in love, but they will make it known they love you without even saying the words. A Taurus will buy you gifts ‘just because’ and prove how they feel by always offering to do things for you, even if it’s inconvenient for them. They will go out of their way to make you happy. They are so intense that they cannot be compared with other zodiacs. The people from this sign are totally devoted to their partners and are faithful to them.

Gemini (May 22nd to June 21st)

A Gemini shows affection by making people laugh, they always want to be the one to brighten your day. It’s their trick to charm and impress you so you start to adore them more and more. They also enjoy a little physical connection whether it’s a little touch on the hand or a little grab on the arm. They crave for a partner who shows interest in their ventures. They are always the once who try to cheer everyone up and love a partner who makes them feel calm and relaxed.

Cancer (June 22nd to July 22nd)

Cancers love making you feel special and like everything has been prepared just for you. They will bake you random treats just because they heard you mention that you liked peanut butter cookies once. They enjoy spending their time complimenting you and catering to you. Even in a deep relationship, they have a problem to trust their partner a hundred percent. They prefer to have everything under control, and the words “I love you” leaves their mouth only for special and unique ones.

Leo (July 23rd to August 22nd)

A Leo is a notoriously big flirt, so once you capture their heart they will show you affection by making time for you in their busy schedule where they used to be booked. They love to flirt and touch and laugh, so you can expect a lot of charming to go on when a Leo is being affectionate. They make time for you. Leos are very actively and are often booked solid, so if their schedule is open wide for a lunch or coffee with you, they really care.

Virgo (August 23rd to September 22nd)

Virgo show their affection mainly through organization and cleaning. Nothing helps them feel more together than helping you appear to be together. They will spend their days doing the dirty work you don’t want to do by organizing your old t-shirt drawer. They’re supper supportive and just want what is best for you, so they will do whatever they can to feel like they’re helping you become a better person with them around.

Libra (September 23rd to October 22nd)

Libras show affection mostly through how nice they are. They’re definitely people pleasers and they want to be liked, but they will be even nicer to the someone special in their life to prove how much more important you are than anyone else. Libras can tend to get a little jealous so they will also make it known that their person is their person when out in public or in a crowd by touching them and wanting them near them.

Scorpio (October 23rd to November 22nd)

A Scorpio will show their interest and affection by watching you from across the room, not in a creepy way but in a way that will grab your attention enough to walk their way. Once they have your attention they’re the typical flirt and will do something sly like graze your arm when their laughing over something funny you said. They want to intrigue you by flirting, but they’re also very smart and witty, which is the best of both worlds.

Sagittarius (November 23rd to December 21st)

A Sagittarius is a free-spirited person, you will know they are showing affection the moment they start inviting you along to their wild life. You know they’re interested in your once they start inviting you along on road trips for the weekend or even to buy a plane ticket with them. They’ll start calling you daily just to listen to how your day went and show their support for you because they want you to do the same for them.

Capricorn (December 22nd to January 20th)

Capricorns are serious people so they’ll take some time to show their affection towards you. You’ll have to prove that you’re interested and a good person for them to open up. Once you’ve got a Capricorn they will loosen up and express their feelings from the heart. Capricorns are going all out to let you know how they feel. You will never be unsure with them because they’ve probably already spelled it out for you. They won’t leave you guessing and they’ll show their affection through thoughtful actions.

Aquarius (January 21st to February 18th)

Aquarius will show their affection by adventurous outings, by doing little romantic things and being wrapped in their arms. Aquarius look for a friend in their partners. They want their partner to discuss everything with them. This water sign would not compromise when it will be about their freedom and individuality. They love affection, it just takes them a little bit to warm up to the idea.

Pisces (February 19th to March 20th)

Pisces love to do all the cliché things, like holding hands in public, kissing hello and goodbye, and writing you sweet little love messages. They’ll laugh at your jokes and will playfully shove you when you say something extra funny. Another way to show that you mean something to them? A Pisces will make you art. It could be a painting, some kind of craft, or an artfully wrapped present. Pisces love love and they’re all about showing their affection through as many ways as possible.

Related Articles

Back to top button